VandalEyes!

Fall classes start next week which is exciting because it means back to keeping busy and that much closer to trying to finish college. I’ve been spending time with boyfriend and the pup which is nice. I’ve also been watching Warehouse 13 finally started reading Neverwhere! When I ordered Neverwhere on Amazon I decided to order Emergency Googly Eyes because? WHY NOT! I brought them to work with me and my coworkers got into the Vandaleyes spirit!

The lighting at work isn’t too great so pardon my picture quality.

A Coworker said this one might scare away customers. Depending on the customer... I'm OK with that.

A Coworker said this one might scare away customers. Depending on the customer… I’m OK with that.

How can you NOT want a Hopsecutioner after seeing this?

How can you NOT want a Hopsecutioner after seeing this?

Spare some change anyone?

Spare some change anyone?

Leave a Reply

