It’s a twisted world we live in. Updated

Today I remembered why I’m completely fine with being able to count my friends on one hand and even then only be able to count on a select few. It’s hard to try to trust a new person when people keep acting the way they do. I swear its impossible to find someone who isn’t out to tear you down for their own well being here in Miami. I know I can be a pretty cold person sometimes due to what I come from but I don’t treat people like this. This is why I have almost no friends because people in my generation and in my city are horrible -__-

Stressed out and loosing faith in mankind.

Updated                                                                                                                 This was a pretty miserable post I made. But you know those days when you decide to get some stuff done do things for yourself try to take it easy then it’s ruined.. that’s what happened I had so much I wanted to do and had to run in to work and there was other issues so I was very annoyed. Definitely not in the mood to deal with people. I’m a little more relaxed now. I could definitely use a drink right now buuut rather not go out or move at all from this spot on my bed.

But in all honesty people are just ridiculous sometimes ugg.

One thought on “It’s a twisted world we live in. Updated

Leave a Reply

