I need a vacation

Just got out of work. $2 pints draft domestic beers + Miami Heat game= complete madness. We were totally packed so I’m pooped.

Finally made it to Iyengar on Tuesday. It’s definitely different form vanyasa/ power flow. It concentrates more on posture which is good and will help me with all yoga. Just a completely different feel. I’ll write more about it after my second session next week.

For now I want to share this yoga video by Equinox that my boyfriend sent me. This lady is amazing! My sister can do a lot of the stuff she does but when she claps her hands O.o I don’t think I’ll ever get THAT good.

Also read this article about her it’s pretty interesting.

Yoga video controversy. 

That’s all for tonight I work the next 3 days. So now going to maybe to relax and then pass out from exhaustion.

P.S ToeSox… co cool!!

 

2 thoughts on “I need a vacation

Leave a Reply

